Snow Day

I was all set to write a blog post today on creating an RCP target platform, and then it started to snow … and snow … and snow.

So I decided to take a snow day instead, which unfortunately means I spent most of the day shoveling. I did get a chance to take a walk with my dog, though.

Patrick and June going for a walk

Hopefully tomorrow I’ll be able to get back to work!

3 Responses to Snow Day

  1. Darren Bell says:

    That’s a lot of snow. I believe your dog wants you to get back to work too 🙂

  2. Nick Boldt says:

    That was pretty much my life earlier this week, last night, this afternoon, and prolly this weekend. Running my dogs through snow that’s deeper than they are makes for very sleepy dogs.

    What breed is your dog?

  3. Patrick says:

    Yep, deep snow == tired dogs, that’s for sure! She gets so excited, though, it’s tough to get her back inside. Her name is June and she’s a Brittany Spaniel.

    Looks like you’ve got your hands full with those two. Are those portraits of your dogs on the wall?

Leave a Reply

